BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Mountain Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Carrie Wilson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Carrie.Wi lson@jedunn.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mikenna Curlee";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MCurlee@ mtechg.com ATTENDEE;CN=caroline.kendall@anseradvisory.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:caroline.ke ndall@anseradvisory.com ATTENDEE;CN=jaime.clark@censeo.design;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jaime.clark@censeo.d esign ATTENDEE;CN=MSaas@eidosarch.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MSaas@eidosarch.com ATTENDEE;CN=AshleyA@hausmannconstruction.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:AshleyA@hausm annconstruction.com ATTENDEE;CN=mdooley@howelldenver.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mdooley@howelldenver. com ATTENDEE;CN=dwilliams@hyderinc.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dwilliams@hyderinc.com ATTENDEE;CN=kwybenga@markyoungconstruction.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kwybenga@ma rkyoungconstruction.com ATTENDEE;CN="Amy Vance";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:avance@rosemann.com ATTENDEE;CN=ecox@norris-design.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ecox@norris-design.com ATTENDEE;CN=mhogan@norris-design.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mhogan@norris-design. com ATTENDEE;CN=mowbray@studioredarchitects.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mowbray@studio redarchitects.com ATTENDEE;CN=danny.burns@toky.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:danny.burns@toky.com ATTENDEE;CN=shayes@weoneil.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shayes@weoneil.com ATTENDEE;CN="Elisabeth Godfrey";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:egodfrey@treanorhl.com ATTENDEE;CN="Dannie DiIonno";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dannie.d@branchpattern.com ATTENDEE;CN="Fatchaline, Nicole S";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:NFatchaline@henselphelp s.com ATTENDEE;CN="Josh Roberts";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:josh@rainmakeraec.com ATTENDEE;CN="'Kristen M. Buckland'";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kmb@csnaarchitects.com ATTENDEE;CN="Callie Morris";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Callie.Morris@jedunn.com ATTENDEE;CN="Matthew S. Krall";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mkrall@jvajva.com ATTENDEE;CN="Quentin Odes";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:qodes@pieglobal.com ATTENDEE;CN="JP Arnold";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jharnold@bpce.com ATTENDEE;CN="Molly Cape";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MCape@mtechg.com ATTENDEE;CN="Megan Eby";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mhimler@tooledesign.com ATTENDEE;CN="Stacey Richardson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:srichardson@360eng.com ATTENDEE;CN="Maggie Bolden";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mbolden@palaceconst.com ATTENDEE;CN="Rachel Short";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rshort@nunnconstruction.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ale Spray";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ale.Spray@mortenson.com ATTENDEE;CN="Valerie Hernandez";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:VQHernandez@pcl.com ATTENDEE;CN=admin@smpscolorado.org;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:admin@smpscolorado.org ATTENDEE;CN="Erica Ferdani";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:erica@meridiemcolorado.com ATTENDEE;CN=evillines@calibre-engineering.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:evillines@ca libre-engineering.com ATTENDEE;CN="Zavertnik, Morgan E";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MZavertnik@henselphelps. com ATTENDEE;CN=josh@smps.org;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:josh@smps.org CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210401T114824Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Mountain Standard Time":20210520T203000 DTSTAMP:20210309T171936Z DTSTART;TZID="Mountain Standard Time":20210520T170000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210401T114824Z LOCATION:Asterisk | 1075 Park Ave W\, Denver\, CO 80205 ORGANIZER;CN="Regina Pilot":mailto:rpilot@ratiodesign.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:2021 SMPS Marketing Excellence Awards TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000206717B5CD14D701000000000000000 010000000357D2BC74978704088D8D1932D4835E2 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n\n\n\n\n
\n

 \;

\n
\n\n\n X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:OOF X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:OOF X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR